ProSuzy Personals is the place to meet thousands of Tampa Bay area lesbians
IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT CANCELLING YOUR PAID MEMBERSHIP

NEW ... Effective April 1, 2015

It's easier to cancel your paid Personals membership. We hate to see you go, but we don't want you to be hassled with complicated Paypal procedures.To cancel your paid membership, simply call the phone number Paypal provided when you joined. Or you may call ProSuzy at 727-289-9365 or email: prosuzy@prosuzy.com.

For Members Who Joined Prior to April 1, 2015: We have noticed that a few gals have not fully read the agreement with Paypal and are not aware that this agreement is contracted for automatic payment UNLESS you Cancel your Paypal subscription on the Paypal website. To cancel your automatic payment, please go to your Paypal agreement email and follow the cancellation instructions so that you will not be charged again when the next renewal date comes up, if you wish so.

Even if you cancel your paid membership, you can always keep your ProSuzy Personal active. You may cancel the Paypal subscription and renew your Paypal subscription as you find women to email or connect to. Please note, if you cancel or suspend your ProSuzy personal - this will not also cancel your Paypal subscription.

For members who joined prior to April 1, 2015: There is another step you will have to take to cancel your monthly subscription payment. If you wish to remove your profile, please sign in and go to MY PROFILE. Then you may simply click a link to SUSPEND or CANCEL your personals Listing.

Paypal Notification Preferences

Right now, Paypal does not send you an email every time after you make a payment for this subscription. To change your Notifications preferences, log in to your PayPal account, go to your Profile, and click My settings.

Cancelling Your Subscription

If you would like to cancel this subscription, log in to your PayPal account and click the "My Account" tab. Click the "History" subtab. Click "More Filters", select "Subscriptions and Agreements" and then click "Subscriptions." Change the date back to the year the subscription was created and click "Show." Choose this subscription, and click on its "Details" link. You will be taken to a Transaction Details page from which you may cancel your subscription. Cancelling your subscription will immediately stop all future scheduled payments for this subscription.

BACK TO HOME PAGE